American Council Of Engineering Companies
of Alaska

President
Kyle Brennan, PE
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
5430 Fairbanks Street, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99518
EMAIL: klb@shanwil.com
PHONE: (907) 433-3219

President Elect
Aaron Christie, PE
DOWL
4041 B Street
Anchorage, AK 99503
EMAIL: achristie@dowl.com
PHONE: (907) 562-2000

Past President
Matt Stone, PE
HDR
2525 C Street, Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
EMAIL: matthew.stone@hdrinc.com
PHONE: (907) 644-2000

Secretary Treasurer
Dennis Berry, PE
BBFM Engineers, Inc.
510 L Street, Suite 200
Anchorage, AK 99501
EMAIL: dberry@bbfm.com
PHONE: (907) 274-2236

National Director & VP – Anchorage
Floyd Damron, PE
CH2M Hill
949 E. 36th Avenue, Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99508
EMAIL: fdamron@ch2m.com
PHONE: (907) 762-1500

Vice President – Southeast
Mike Story, PE
R&M Engineering, Inc.
6205 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801
EMAIL: m-story@rmjuneau.com
PHONE: (907) 780-6060

Vice President – Fairbanks
Chris Miller, PE
Design Alaska
601 College Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
EMAIL: chris@designalaska.com
PHONE: (907) 452-1241

State Director
D. Michael Rabe, PE
CRW Engineering Group, LLC
3940 Arctic Blvd., Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
EMAIL: mrabe@crweng.com
PHONE: (907) 646-5634

State Director
Stafford Glashan, PE
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
5430 Fairbanks Street, Suite 3
Anchorage, AK 99518
EMAIL: sjg@shawil.com
PHONE: (907) 433-3214

State Director
Jim Sawhill, PE
Lounsbury & Associates, Inc.
5300 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99518
EMAIL: j.sawhill@lounsburyinc.com
PHONE: (907) 272-5451

State Director
Paul Witt, PE
HDR Alaska, Inc.
2525 C Street Suite 305
Anchorage, AK 99503
EMAIL: paul.witt@hdrinc.com
PHONE: (907) 644-2025

State Director
Dennis Linnell, PE
Hattenburg, Dilley & Linnell
3335 Arctic Blvd., Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503
EMAIL: dlinnell@hdlalaska.com
PHONE: (907) 564-2106

State Director
Keith Hanneman, PE
PDC, Inc.
1028 Aurora Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99709
EMAIL: keithhanneman@pdceng.com
PHONE: (907) 452-1414

State Director
Gary Katsion, PE
Kittleson & Associates, Inc.
880 H Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
PHONE: (907) 646-7995